SCHOOLS
A message from the Mayor
Haslemere Town Council are delighted to support Haslemere Hogs and are thrilled that so many of the schools, not least those from the surrounding area, have been inspired to join the project.
The schools will not only produce an exciting variety of designs but will also find different ways of interacting with the wider communities.
We await the results with anticipation.

Cllr. Sahran Abeysundara Haslemere Town Mayor 1st December 2016
Amesbury
 
Leader:Mrs Susannah Barrie, Head Of Visual Arts
(enquiries@amesburyschool.co.uk)
Barrow Hills School
 
Leader:Kitty Hatcher (Head Of Art)
(kjh@barrowhills.org)
Beacon Hill Primary School
 
Leader:Lucy Foote
(foote@beacon-hill.surrey.sch.uk)
Camelsdale Primary School
 
Leader:Mrs Sarah Palmer (Head)
(office@camelsdale.w-sussex.sch.uk)
Churcher's College Junior School
 
Leader:Philipa Yugin-Power
(pyuginpower@churcherscollege.com)
Fernhurst Primary School
 
Leader:Mr Gary Parkes (Head)
(office@fernhurst.w-sussex.sch.uk)
Grayswood School
 
Leader:Nicky Burgoyne
(interimhead@grayswood.surrey.sch.uk)
King Edward's Witley
 
Leader:Mrs Caroline Shouksmith, Head Of Art
(shouksmithc@kesw.org)
Shottermill Infant School
 
Leader:Claire Beckerson
(admin@shottermill-infant.surrey.sch.uk)
Shottermill Junior School
 
Leader:Andria Holdsworth
(andria.holdsworth@shottermill-jun.surrey.sch.uk)
St Bartholomew's School
 
Leader:Mrs Linda Lindars
(llindars@stbartholomews.surrey.sch.uk)
St Edmund's School
 
Leader:Emma-Jane McEwan
(marketing@saintedmunds.co.uk)
St Ives School, Haslemere
 
Leader:Kay Goldsworthy (Head)
(kay.goldsworthy@stiveshaslemere.com)
St John's C Of E Infant School
 
Leader:Ginnie Gregory
(head@stjohns-farnham.surrey.sch.uk)
St Mary's School, Chiddingfold
 
Leader:Gayle Lawrence
(gmarjoram@stmarys.goodshepherdtrust.org.uk)
Stepping Stones School
 
Leader:Melissa Farnham (Head)
(headteacher@steppingstones.org.uk)
The Royal School
 
Leader:Robin Ewbank (Head Of Art & Design)
(r.ewbank@royal.surrey.sch.uk)
Woolmer Hill School
 
Leader:Miss Clare Talbot
(head@woolmerhill.surrey.sch.uk)